Sales

Serkan Basin

Business & Sales Management

  • +49 173 745 6931
  • +49 2133 790 9011
  • sales@nsb-polymers.de

Sedat Basin

Sales & Marketing Specialist

  • +49 152 5628 1779
  • sedat.b@nsb-polymers.de

Purchase

Ferhan Alacaoglu

Operations & Purchasing Management

  • +49 173 355 1460
  • +49 2133 790 9015
  • ferhan@nsb-polymers.de

Sedat Bicakli

Purchasing Specialist

  • +49 152 5378 5700
  • +49 2133 790 9014
  • sedat@nsb-polymers.de

Organization

Hanife Öztürk

Assistant to the Management

  • +49 2133 790 9010
  • hanife@nsb-polymers.de

Beyhan Tosun

Supply Chain Management

  • +49 2133 790 9012
  • beyhan@nsb-polymers.de

Finance

Seda Alacaoglu

Financial & Commercial Management

  • +49 173 426 1413
  • +49 2133 790 9016
  • seda@nsb-polymers.de