Management

Serkan Basin

CHief Executive Officer

  • sales@nsb-polymers.de

Sales

Ferhan Alacaoglu

Chief sales officer

  • +49 173 355 1460
  • ferhan@nsb-polymers.de

Sedat Basin

Marketing Manager & Regional Sales

  • +90 537 262 3379
  • sedat.b@nsb-polymers.de

Carol Chen

Asia Sales Manager

  • +886 931 608 761
  • lin-lin@nsb-polymers.de

Enver S.Balci

Internal Sales & Purchase

  • +49 2133 790 9014
  • enver@nsb-polymers.de

Organization

Hanife Öztürk

Assistant to the Management

  • +49 2133 790 9010
  • hanife@nsb-polymers.de

Beyhan Tosun

Supply Chain Management

  • +49 2133 790 9012
  • beyhan@nsb-polymers.de